Watch Live

31st May Service

If you are having trouble playing the video, click here.

17th May Morning Service
Join us for service this morning!
Posted by Mallow Bible Fellowship on Sunday, 17 May 2020

3rd May Morning Service
Join us today at 11am as we worship the Lord together.
Posted by Mallow Bible Fellowship on Sunday, 3 May 2020

19th April Morning Service
Come join us this Sunday at 11am as we worship the Lord together.
Posted by Mallow Bible Fellowship on Sunday, 19 April 2020

5th April Morning Service
Join us live at 11am for our morning service.
Posted by Mallow Bible Fellowship on Sunday, 5 April 2020

22nd March Morning Service
Come join us as we worship the Lord together at 11am!
Posted by Mallow Bible Fellowship on Sunday, 22 March 2020

24th May Morning Service
Join us for our service today at 11am!
Posted by Mallow Bible Fellowship on Sunday, 24 May 2020

10th May Morning Service
Join us for our service at 11am!
Posted by Mallow Bible Fellowship on Sunday, 10 May 2020

26th April Morning Service
Join us for worship online this morning!
Posted by Mallow Bible Fellowship on Saturday, 25 April 2020

12th April Morning Service
Join us for our Easter Service! Today at 11am.
Posted by Mallow Bible Fellowship on Sunday, 12 April 2020

29th March Morning Service
Join us for worship tomorrow morning!
Posted by Mallow Bible Fellowship on Sunday, 29 March 2020

15th March Morning Service
Join us for a live stream of our service
Posted by Mallow Bible Fellowship on Sunday, 15 March 2020